Well, it has been awhile since I have posted.  I guess this is more for me than anyone else because nobody but me reads it!  Oh well…. I discovered something interesting the other day when I was reading the ingredients on my moisturizer bottle.  It has coffee in it!  Now, back in the day, the only thing we could find with caffeine in it was eye cream from MAC.  It helped on the set when actors had partied too much the night before.  It got rid of the circles and puffiness under the eyes instantly!  Now there are lots of products with caffeine and other cures for the “hangover morning”.  I guess what surprised me was that this was a moisturizer from Trader Joe’s!  It is called Nourish and it is oil free and fragrance free.  It has a plethora of great natural ingredients including coffee!  The thing that drew me to it is the fact that you can use it all over your face and neck and even all around your eyes and it doesn’t irritate them or sting.  When I have an early call time, I need it to make me look awake and fresh.  It is only 6 bucks but works like 50 bucks!  Next time you are in Trader Joe’s, check it out!

